Visit

Reviews

Home > Reviews

A Few Of Our Reviews

What Our Customers Say

Explore genuine customer experiences with Glazeys Glass Company. Read their stories, see our craftsmanship impact, and share your own review. Your feedback helps us grow and serve you better. Join our community of satisfied clients!

EXCELLENT
13 reviews on
Michael earleywine
Michael earleywine
2023-08-29
Called last minute needing a piece of glass and had it hand delivered to my job site faster then any other company I’ve dealt with! Customer service was top tier, the glass fit perfect, will be doing more business with them!
James Jones
James Jones
2023-07-20
Muhammad was very quickly to reply to my inquiry about our studio's glass needs. We have old multi pane windows that are on a south facing wall, so tons of heat gain. He came by the following week measured everything and gave us a very reasonable quote we were happy with. He tossed in free delivery, as we are installing ourselves. Great dude, definitely stands out in the city for your glass needs.
Anees ur Rehman
Anees ur Rehman
2023-06-21
Great experience! I know who to call when to replace or fix windows. I had a cracked living room window. I called and Muhammed was about to stop by in 2 days. He looked at the glass, took some measurements and called me an hour later to give me a quote to replace the glass including labor. He gave me a reasonable price and kept me in the loop when the window will be done from the manufacturer and installed at my place. Seamless process!
David Pourmand
David Pourmand
2021-09-14
Glazey Glass did a great job for me. Couldn't be happier with the work and service they provided. Thanks again.
Kyla Lee
Kyla Lee
2021-08-24
Fast, professional, and friendly service. I called and within 24hours my window was back brand new. Thank you guys for your help!! I’ll definitely recommend Glazey Glass Company to anyone.
Melissa Sanchez Vizcarra
Melissa Sanchez Vizcarra
2021-05-10
I had my mirror installed in my DaySpa and I love it! Couldn’t of done a better job!! Thank you Muhammad for all your help! You guys were amazing! Very communicative and fast! Thank you 🙏🏻 Definitely giving you guys future jobs! Appreciate you
Tony Villa
Tony Villa
2021-04-07
Muhammad and his team at Glazey Glass were amazing! I contacted Muhammad on Friday for mirrors that I needed for my new gym, and he was at my place the following Monday doing the install. He was able to quote me over the phone with a few texts and pictures that I sent him. He was easy to communicate with, had a quick response time and kept me updated throughout the entire process. I also appreciated the fact that the Glazey Glass team followed Covid guidelines, wearing masks the entire time and maintaining social distance. The install itself was very clean and professional. The mirrors turned out great!
Monica Conrad
Monica Conrad
2021-03-24
Glazey Glass was great to work with. One of the panes of our sliding door broke and Muhammad was able to come the next day to measure everything out and ordered the new glass before the end of the day. They were very clean and efficient. Everything was done timely and because we have a little one, they ordered us a thicker and safer glass. Muhammad was easy to work with and in constant communication to give us an update on our glass order and it’s installation. When they were done, they even cleaned all the tracks so all the doors ran smoothly. Will definitely use them again for any glass needs.
shaheed jones
shaheed jones
2021-02-26
My glass shower came out insane, I’m very happy with the product and price, Mohammed is a person to work with I am truly happy with the outcome and I’ll def do business with this company again.

Fill the form below

Reach out for custom glass solutions, service inquiries, or feedback. We’re excited to assist and bring your ideas to life!

contact us

get in touch

At Glazeys Glass Company, your vision, satisfaction, and feedback are vital to us. Whether you’re dreaming of custom glasswork, in need of our expert repair services, or just have a question about our products, we’re here to assist.

Phone Number

888-2-GLAZEY (452939)

Email

Info@glazeyglass.com

Location

1123 N Stanford Ave, Los Angeles, CA 90059